top of page
A photo of a group of people meeting indoors. Most people are sitting in chairs, one man is standing and presenting.


- DRIVE Community Network -


300+ individuals from 150+ organizations and institutions representing a diverse cross-section of civic, community, and business stakeholders in the Greater Fresno Region.

Graphic showing the Drive Executive Committee chart

- Race Equity Advisory Committee -


Adriana Saldivar, Latino Community Foundation 

Angie Barfield, Fresno County Superintendent of Schools 

Carolyn Flores, Youth Leadership Institute 

D'Aungillique Jackson, Fresno State Student 

Des Washington, Fresno Metro Black Chamber of Commerce 

Kevin Williams, Fresno Economic Opportunities Commission 

Marc' Bady, Fresno Housing 

Mike Espinoza Fresno Children's Movement 

Sabina Gonzalez-Erana, The California Endowment 

Saul Salinas, Clovis Unified School District 

Sheri Wiedenhoefer, Community Justice Center 

Sukaina Hussain, The Council on American-Islamic Relations 

Venise Curry, Consultant for CBOs - Climate Center - Advocate

bottom of page